San Gabriel Valley District
A member of California Federation of Women's Clubs
A member of General Federation of Women's Clubs

Women's Clubs in SGVD

GFWC Arcadia
1st Wednesday, 11:00am
Clubhouse - 324 South First St., Arcadia
President: Cheryl Alberg
GFWC Azusa
1st Wednesday, 11:00am
Clubhouse - 1003 N. Azusa Avenue, Azusa
President: Jule Arevalo
GFWC Baldwin Park
1st Friday, 10:00am
Clubhouse - 3817 Baldwin Park Blvd., Baldwin Park
President: Cruz Baca
GFWC Charter Oak
1st & 3rd Thursday, 10:30am
Continental Restaurant - 316 W. Alosta, Glendora
President: Annette Dutter
GFWC Covina
2nd & 4th Monday, 11:00am
Clubhouse - 128 S. San Jose Avenue, Covina
President: Alice Slaughter
GFWC Diamond Bar
3rd Wednesday, 10:00am
Diamond Bar Golf Course-22751 Golden Springs, Diamond Bar
President: Diane Tobar
GFWC Downey
1st Wednesday 11:00 am
9813 Paramount Blvd., Downy
President: Cindy Kovach
GFWC Duarte
1st Thursday, 7:00pm 
Duarte Community Center - 1600 E. Huntington Drive, Duarte
President: Ann Valleroy
GFWC 20th Century Eagle Rock
2nd Thursday, 6:30pm
Clubhouse - 1505 Hermosa Avenue, Los Angeles
President: Sharon Gould

GFWC El Monte
4th Tuesdays 11:00am
El Monte Community Center - 3130 N. Tyler Avenue, El Monte
President: Jacqueline Morales
GFWC Federated East Valley
1st Thursday, Dinner 6:00pm, Meeting 7:00pm
Peppertree Restaurant, 1020 E Rte 66, Glendora, CA 91740
President: Dedee Attebery
Facebook: gfwc federated east valley woman's club
GFWC Hacienda Heights
1st Thursday, 11:00am
Clubhouse - 1917 La Mesita, Hacienda Heights
President: Carol Nixt
GFWC Highland Park Ebell
3rd Tuesday, 11:45am
Clubhouse - 131 S. Avenue 57, Los Angeles
President: Misty  Iwatsu
GFWC La Crescenta
2nd Wednesday 10:30am
Clubhouse - 4004 La Crescenta Avenue, La Cresenta
President: Marianne Jennings
[email protected]_lcw#gfwc_lcwc
GFWC La Puente Valley
3rd Thursday, 11:00am
Clubhouse -200 N. First Street, La Puente
President: Renee Hrey
GFWC La Verne-San Dimas
3rd Thursday, 7:00 pm
Gaynor Board Room, Hillcrest
2705 Mountain View, La Verne
President: Pat Bouchard
GFWC Montebello
1st Thursday, 12:00pm
201 South Park Ave., Montebello
President: Georgia Albanez
GFWC Monterey Park
2nd Wednesday of every month at 10:00am and again at 7:00pm
Clubhouse - 440 S. McPherrin, Monterey Park
President: Katherine Torres
GFWC Pasadena
3rd Friday, 10:00am
160 N. Oakland Ave., Pasadena
President: Laura Schano
GFWC Pio Pico
2nd Wednesday, 10:30am
Clubhouse - 9214 Mines, Pico Rivera
President: Petra Jimenez

GFWC Rowland Heights
Meetings  Pathfinder Community Center, 18150 Pathfinder Rd., Rowland Heights, CA 91748 Clubhouse Address  2521 Los Padres Drive, Rowland Heights, CA 91748
President:  Denise Jackman

GFWC Santa Fe Springs
3rd Tuesday, 1:00pm
Town Center Hall-Room 1, 11740 Tellegraph Rd. ,Sante Fe Springs
President: Annette Rodriguez
GFWC Sierra Madre
2nd Wednesday, 11:00am, 4th Wednesday, 1:00pm
Clubhouse - 550 W. Sierra Madre Blvd., Sierra Madre
President: Beverly Clifton
GFWC South Pasadena
1st Wednesday, 10:30am
Clubhouse - 1424 Fremont, South Pasadena
President: Mavis Hansen
GFWC Sunland
2nd Wednesday, 11:30am, 4th Wednesday, 1:00pm
Center for Spiritual Living, 4845 Dunsmore Ave., La Crescenta CA 91214
President: Laney Clevenger-White
GFWC Walnut Valley
3rd Monday, 10:30am
2nd Monday, 9:00 am
Walnut Senior Center, 21215 La Puente Rd, Walnut, CA 91789
President: Sue Hogenauer
Facebook: walnutvalleywomensclub
GFWC West Covina
1st Friday, 11:15am
 Elks Lodge - 841 W. Merced Ave., West Covina
President: Luanne Arredondo
GFWC Whittier 
2nd Tuesday, 7:00pm
Uptown Whittier Senor Center
13225 Walnut St., Whittier
President: Betty Gallagher
Facebook: whittierwomensclub
SGVD Board Alumnae
11:00am   4th Friday, October/February/May
Clubhouse - 3817 Baldwin Park Blvd., Baldwin Park
President: Mary Jo Kolakoski

SGVD Parliamentary
10:00am   3rd Tuesdayof  Sept.,Nov.,Jan.,Mar, & May
Clubhouse - 1424 Fremont, South Pasadena
President: Mavis Hansen
Past District Presidents
11:30 am   3rd Tuesday in October, February, and June
Locations vary
President: Mavis Hansen